Please confirm the deletion of your Goodtill account .
Once confirmed, your data will be deleted within 24 hours. We will retain a copy of your user IDs so that we can remove your data in the event that we need to restore a backup containing your customer data.
If you did not make a request to have your data deleted, please click the cancel button or close this page – no action will be taken.
If you know that you have used different email addresses across multiple Goodtill stores or services (eg Goodeats, Goodies etc), please make an additional GDPR request per email to email@example.com.
If you wish to receive a copy of your customer data before deleting your account, please make a Subject Access Request to firstname.lastname@example.org and ensure that you have received a copy of your data before confirming below.